Team

nicola boll

Nicola Boll

BUND M-V
--
0157 / 74 22 90 66
nicola.boll@bund-rostock.de
Hermannstr. 36, 18055 Rostock
juliane brasch

Juliane Brasch

NABU M-V
03834 / 77 68 46
--
juliane.brasch@NABU-MV.de
Stralsunder Straße 10, 17489 Greifswald
katharina brauer

Katharina Brauer

WWF Deutschland
03831 / 28 241 09
--
katharina.brauer@wwf.de
Neuer Markt 2, 18439 Stralsund
katharina burmeister

Katharina Burmeister

WWF Deutschland
03831 / 28 241 07
0151 / 18 85 49 14
katharina.burmeister@wwf.de
Neuer Markt 2, 18439 Stralsund
sabine grube

Dr. Sabine Grube

Projektleitung OSTSEESTIFTUNG
03834 / 5 14 75 41
0174 / 9 38 44 78
grube@ostseestiftung.de
Ellernholzstraße 1/3, 17489 Greifswald
anne kettner

Anne Kettner

Kranichschutz Deutschland
038323 / 80540
--
anne.kettner@kraniche.de
Lindenstraße 27, 18445 Groß Mohrdorf
teresa kewitsch

Teresa Kewitsch

Michael Succow Stiftung
03834 / 835 42 14
0176 / 34 57 24 97
teresa.kewitsch@succow-stiftung.de
Ellernholzstr. 1/3, 17489 Greifswald
rasmus kloepper

Rasmus Klöpper

Projektsteuerung OSTSEESTIFTUNG
03834 / 5 14 75 42
0162 / 4 19 60 59
kloepper@ostseestiftung.de
Ellernholzstraße 1/3, 17489 Greifswald
susanna knotz

Dr. Susanna Knotz

BUND M-V
0381 / 29 06 55 25
0152 / 53 62 20 84
schatzkueste@bund-rostock.de
Hermannstr. 36, 18055 Rostock

Charlotte Nitsche

NABU M-V
03834 / 77 68 46
--
charlotte.nitsche@NABU-MV.de
Stralsunder Straße 10, 17489 Greifswald
claudia reese

Claudia Reese

OSTSEESTIFTUNG
03834 / 5 14 75 41
0171 / 18 44 66 8
reese@ostseestiftung.de
Ellernholzstraße 1/3, 17489 Greifswald
Anja Reuhl

Anja Reuhl

NABU M-V
03834 / 77 68 46
--
anja.reuhl@NABU-MV.de
Stralsunder Straße 10, 17489 Greifswald
kathleen schwerdtner manez

Dr. Kathleen Schwerdtner Mánez

Universität Greifswald
--
0160 / 97 95 99 89
schwerdtne@uni-greifswald.de
Am Osterberg 14, 21435 Stelle
annett storm

Annett Storm

Förderverein Nationalpark Boddenlandschaft
03823 / 3 71 92 71
0151 / 46 64 31 22
a.storm@bodden-nationalpark.de
Bliesenrader Weg 2, 18375 Wieck am Darß